SUPI Partner Organizations and Program Staff

 

Miami-Dade County Public Schools

Cynthia Clarke
Assistant Superintendent
Office of Professional Development
1450 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 921
Miami, Florida 33132

305-995-XXXX
Fax: 305-995-XXXX


Aida Marrero
District Director
Leadership Development
Miami-Dade County Public Schools
1500 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 221
Miami, FL 33132-1308

305-995-7456
Fax: 305-995-7436
marrero@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

 

Council for Educational Change

Peter B. Bucholtz
Program Coordinator
Professional Development Initiative
Council for Educational Change

University Park Plaza
3520 South University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

954-727-9909 or
toll free 1-866-268-0250
Fax: 954-727-0990
bucholtzpp@msn.com


Dr. Elaine Liftin
Executive Director
Council for Educational Change
University Park Plaza
3520 South University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

954-727-9909 or
toll free 1-866-268-0250
Fax: 954-727-0990
eliftin@changeeducation.org

 

The Education Fund

Amy McClellan
Program Coordinator
SUPI
The Education Fund
Home office:
800 NE 95 Street
Miami Shores, FL 33138

305-757-5608
Fax: 305-757-3028
ajmcclellan@earthlink.net


Dr. Jill Farrell
Director of Graduate Curriculum and Instruction Programs
Barry University
11300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161

305-899-3198
jfarrell@mail.barry.edu


Dr. Vicky Giordano
Assistant Professor
Barry University
11300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161

305-899-3613
Fax : 305-899-4808
vgiordano@mail.barry.edu


Linda Lecht
President
The Education Fund
900 NE 125th Street, Suite 110
North Miami, FL  33161

305-892-5099, Ext. 13
Fax: 305-892-5096
llecht@educationfund.org

 

Miami Museum of Science

Dr. Ruth Ceglia
Project Director
FloridaLeaders.net
Miami Museum of Science
3280 S. Miami Avenue
Miami, FL 33129

305-284-2770
Fax: 305-284-2769
rceglia@miamisci.org

Dr. Judy Brown
Senior Vice President of Program Development
Miami Museum of Science
3280 S. Miami Avenue
Miami, FL 33129

305-284-2760
Fax: 305-284-2769
jabrown@miamisci.org